At times you may see me sprawled out along my path.Stretching out on my back very still, arms flung out to encompass the World.
I cannot fall when I have the entire Earth to support me.
At times you may see me sprawled out along my path.
I stare in awe as the waves of a mighty Ocean roll toward me and slowly seep under me.
I cannot drown when I have infinite Waters keeping me afloat.
At times you may see me sprawled out along my path with vibrant hues of Fire dancing in my eyes.
I cannot grow cold when I keep the fire of Passion always burning within.
At times you may see me sprawled out along my path.
Not many have the eyes to see me.
For it is your Spirit which finds the true Me.
Do you see me sprawled out along my path? I’ve been waiting for you. Can you see me?

May Water (May 2009)

CALLING TO MY SOUL MATE was first published in the erotic romance MAGNIFICENT KING by May Water/ Siren Publishing

Self Photograph of/by May Water

http://www.bookstrand.com/may-water

http://www.facebook.com/MayWaterImage

